Earl L. Harris – Pastor

Nancy Harris – Women's Ministry, Dreams & Visions

Sandra Bell – Sunday School

Charles Graves – Administrator

Donna Welch – Bookstore

Diana Conner – Administrator

Robert Lawson – Chairman of Deacons Ministry, Transportation

Audrey Jackson – Teacher

Bill Peterson – Finance

James Parker – Deacon

Alice Parker – Deacon

Dorothy King – Nehemiah Ministry

Shannon Lawson – Generation Next Youth Ministry

Nicole Jackson – Kingdom of Heaven

Ruth Johnson – Clothing Bank, Prison Ministry

Mary Fusco – Deacon, Prophetic Art

There are no upcoming events.